Thank You

I shall thank you for waking me up from this dream and put me in the reality world.

I shall thank you for saving me from drowning.

I shall thank you for teaching me that we are here to try but things are not in our sole control.

I shall thank you for making me realize where this heart is actually belong.

I shall thank you for this feeling, for this lesson.

I shall thank you for letting me know, its my heart so its me my self who have to guard it.

I shall thank you.

Because without me even realizing, I’ve gone beyond where I should go.

So yeah. Thank you.

And thank You.

Leave a Reply

