Jom!!!

 

MasyaAllah can’t wait! This is so exciting! Going there w my girlfriends is one thing. And to actually have Sister Yasmin Mogahed is another!

And it’s not just any girlfriends. It’s the girlfriends that has been with me through my thick & thin. It’s the girls that has seen me in my best the (soooooooooo) worst. It’s the girls that has seen me cry the hardest and laugh the loudest for God-knows-what reason. It’s the girls that I can talk about anything under the sun. That know my happiest moment, that know my darkest secret.

 

It’s the girls yang sayang sangat² lah!

:’)

Ya Allah. Such a blessing to have such friends. Really. Really.

 

Thank you, Allah. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

