The Gift

I was at the office when Adik texted me that I got a parcel. A book to be more specific and asked me wheather she can open it or not.

 

-____________-”

 

Of course I said no and by that time I’m all excited. I quickly finish up the task I’m doing and woosshhhh, go home.

 

All smiles while driving because I can actually guessed, who it’s from.

 

Came home, ripped open the packaging and I was stunned when I see this…

 

 

..and yeah it’s from the person that I guessed. I took a deep breath, stare at it for quite sometime slap my self a little and think, maannn what have I done that I deserve such a lovely, beautiful gift?

No words can describe how I feel.. this is seriously one of the most beautiful thing I ever received.

 

Thank you.

 

🙂

2 thoughts on “The Gift

Leave a Reply

