:|

That is how I look these days.

 

Hmpph.

 

Ok. Maybe worst.

 

😦

 

That is exactly how I look everyday. From the moment I stepped in the office and till the end of the day. The only moment I will usually smile and laugh is when I get home and the girls are still not asleep. Then I will smile and laugh to their daily school gossips and silly acts.

 

I just… don’t know why. I hope it’s the PMS but deep down inside I know it is not just the PMS.

 

Maybe I just missed my parents too much.

 

Maybe that.

Leave a Reply

