Day 30 – A photograph of myself today + three good things that have happened in the past 30 days

I know righttt.

Soo suka hati kan bila nak habis kan? This has been day 3000000000, not 30th. Hihihi. So anyway, let’s finish this!

Sleepy and make-up less me, today

Segar dari ladang tau gambar ni.

So three good things that have happened in the past 30 days.

  1. Finally manage to overcome the addiction towards Facebook. Well at least for now.😛 I deactivated my Facebook and I find it quite calming.. Except for the fact that I left behind a little bit on family gossips because family members gossips at Facebook nowadays but still, I find it good.
  2. Manage to control my eating habit and improves it a little bit. I’ve been doing this for quite sometime actually and I’m glad to say that I rarely took carbonated drink nowadays and I drink low-fat milk instead of full cream! Well, that’s an achievement for someone who’s sweet tooth and love anything creamy like me!
  3. Ahh there’s one more..1 more that actually happens within last 30 days and I’m so grateful that it finally happens.. Too bad I can’t share it but lets just say, it is something really good and Alhamdulillah that Allah has chosen me.🙂 I hope it stays…

Leave a Reply

