Day 16 – Short term goals for this month and why

Yes!

I know this!

My short term goal for this month (and also next month, actually) is to loose a few kgs so that I don’t have to buy new dress for Reena’s wedding!

Sebab nyaa, her theme is dusty pink and my baju kurung collection, 85% of them is pink colour!! And also I already have one piece in dusty pink tapi ampunnn ketatnyaa. Tak sangka dulu kurus. Hehehehehehhehehehe.

Also, I need my money for something else next month so taknak lar beli baju baru. Jadi, please lah kurus *berdoa*

Tapi, kalau dapat ni pun best jugak. Heehehe

Leave a Reply

