Day Two: My Favourite Movie

Hmm.

I appreciate good movies but personally, I’m not a movie junk. I don’t go up and down looking for a good movie but if somebody recommend, I watch it, I liked it, so i’ll be happy. Hehehe. So to have an ultimate favourite movie that I’ll remember for the rest of my life (gila exaggerate) adalah sikit susah.

But, of all movies that I watched and I liked and I tell people about it, there’s one movie that I just can’t stop watching it – Juno.

Juno

 Source : Google

I love love love Juno. Allen Page, especially. But I think one of the main reasons why I love Juno so much is because of the music.

From Juno I know Kimya Dawson and from that moment, I just can’t stop listening to her.

Apart from that is the story line, the genius lines it self where you can find most of it here and Juno herself.

This is my favourite quote from the movie!

Mac MacGuff: Look, in my opinion, the best thing you can do is find a person who loves you for exactly what you are. Good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome, what have you, the right person is still going to think the sun shines out your ass. That’s the kind of person that’s worth sticking with.

It just true, right? So yeah, based on that quote, I’m still looking for that person😛.

 

Leave a Reply

