From now on..

..I’ll talk less.

 

Yes, that is my resolution for March onwards. Knowing me, talk less is equivalent to waiting fuel price drop another RM1 but for the sake of making everybody happy, I’ll try my best to do it.

 

I keep all the things that makes me happy or that bother me and only ponder it to the person(s) that can actually listen to it and not making them annoyed. I think I annoyed too much people already. Well, sorry guys!! I’m just a girl who, yeah, talks a lot and it’s never good. I should know that.

 

Soooo have a great weekend guys and wish me luck with my mission.

 

After this, every time something trigger me to talk, I’ll chant silently ‘Pel, talk less Pel, talk less.’

Leave a Reply

