Worried

I couldn’t sleep last night and this morning I woke up to a news that my dad has been hospitalized.

 

😦

 

I was too sleepy to digest the news and I was late too. So while grabbing my car keys I asked mom how ayah was doing, salam her and off I went to the office. 5 minutes later reality hits me and all of sudden tears pouring and I was so scared. My dad is in hospital and I was too scared.

 

Next thing I know, I’m texting colleague to apply and E.L and making a u-turn.

 

I know he’s going to be fine. Dad going to be fine.

 

Pray for him, ok?

5 thoughts on “Worried

    • He will.. Tak suka tengok dia dalam hospital and still, worried sick pasal anak tu nak kena pergi sini, anak ni nak kena hantar pergi check-up. Haihh.

Leave a Reply

