The Dream Cake

I found the mold of my dream cake!! Hehehe. The thing is, the mold it self already cost RM170.00.

I won’t buy it because:

  1. I can’t bake. Duh obviously.

Ok that’s the reason. And even if I can bake, lepas tu nak buat apa pulak kan. Takkan everytime nak buat cake benda yang sama.

Now what I’m trying to do is to promote the mold to the cake baker and ask them to quote. Hihi. I hope they will take the mold as an investment because I’m sure after seeing the cute outcome many orders will come. You know, just like the barbie doll cake.😀

😛

Ok so now I’m hoping they will get back to me with a price that won’t burn a hole in my pocket. Because that cake is sooo easy to decorate! All that matters is the mold. Once u get the mold, all you need to do is bake the cake and sapu some butter cream and voila!

Wahh pandai kau cakap yeee. Buat tengoookk. Hihi. Seriously if I can bake, I’ll do it myself. Ohhh, as I’m typing this baru teringat, oven dah rosaaakk. Heehehe ok that’s make 2 reasons why I can’t buy the mold and bake the cake myself.

One thought on “The Dream Cake

Leave a Reply

