Things can be good when you expect less..

Like these cute cuppies below..

I purposely bought that cupcake because it’s cupcake, and it’s cute. Seriously because I already lost hope for cupcakes when it comes to taste. Of many cupcakes that I tasted, only few that actually worth the money I’m paying for.

So this time I just bought it because I feel like eating and they look cute. Hee.

But oh boy I was so wronggg. Those cuppies turn out to be good! The vanilla one especially.. It taste just like good-old vanilla cake.. Reminds me of my childhood. I’ve been looking for that kind of taste for so long already. heehe.

So yeah.. good things come when you least expect it…

šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

