Is it really me?

It is totally find to get scolded for my own mistakes. My teacher once thought me to just admit my mistake and if I get scolded don’t get furious.. Because it is my mistake..

But when I had try my best, hold my patience, neglect my wants, sacrifies my needs… and still get scolded.. It’s just make me so so sad..

Just so you know.. I have my ego and I don’t like to be shout at… But when most of the time I choose to just keep quite and cry, that must mean something.. it’s either the love or the respect..

But I have my limit.. I have to show love and respect for my self also..

I had try my best.. my very best.. If only you know..

Leave a Reply

