I know.. I knoww

I know it is still a loong way to go and nothing certain yet, except for the feelings that I have..🙂

But what I know is I want it to be very very pale pink on my side..with all my darlings and family in a colorful pastel colors… and I want it to be like a pastel candy land… Soft and sweet…

This is actually what I had in mind.. Just replace those cuppies with Us (Pray for Us, hehe), you girls and the Family.. :p

And I want it to be off-white at the other side.. maybe a touch of champange color will do…

and I want it all soft and flowyyy with a lil’ amount of volume.. Heee.

Ok lahhhhhh stop dreaming and please finish your work. Or else nothing will come true. Hehee.

Pardon me, ek?

Leave a Reply

