Rindu

This is very cliche but I still want to say it. I really really missed my friends!! My darling girls.. I missed babbling away with them and laugh over silly things.. and I want to hear and know what happen with their life right now… I want to know how Wanis cope with her work.. and Tiqah baby with her study.. I want to hear all that..

Ok.. this weekend I’m caught up with work.. Next weekend is the company trip.. hopefully after that I can meet them.. Well at least wanis, jit and nin.

and i sort of have plan for our holiday but let’s sort out few things first, then i’ll reveal to them.. hehe can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

